30 day Blog Challenge : Day 2

My head is spinning with this blog.  A whole new world has opened up and I can see the benefit of blogging.  I can see also that my business will take off using Natalie’s Suitcase Entrepreneur wisdom and ideas.

So I should perhaps use this blog as a business venture and start another blog for my personal life.  That is it – I will use this to promote my Personal Training Business and online running coaching.  And to follow the 30 day Blog Challenge too.

Day 2 Challenge Questions:

  • I do believe that I am worthy of love, happiness and success, but I must admit there are frequently times when I doubt myself.  I struggle a bit with self confidence, but I am working on this.
  • I definitely do have a lot to offer the world
  • Yes – I have valuable knowledge and skills.
  • Yes! I am capable of running my own business
  • I SO BADLY want to create a business that I love and am so passionate about.
  • I have had these dreams for a very long time

As a Personal Trainer I have so much to learn and will do so constantly as I go along, but I feel that I have so much to offer and I hope to inspire and make a difference in people’s lives, helping them to achieve their goals. I would like to work from home, but I am beginning to realise that this business can operate virtually too.

http://suitcaseentrepreneur.com/blogchallenge/blog-challenge-day2/

2 thoughts on “30 day Blog Challenge : Day 2

Leave a Reply

