Blog challenge: Day 3

Day 3

Natalie has asked us to describe what freedom in business means to us, and adventure in life.

Firstly the freedom in business I will relate to a ‘flexibility’ that I need for my children.  They do so many sporting and other activities – and so I would like my business to give us the flexibility to spend time with them and supporting them in their lives. I would like to be able to leave my work for a morning if they had a sports day at school or similar.

And Adventure in life is something very important to me.  I get panicky at the thought of living a dull or un-interesting life.   We get one life to live – and we pass through only once, we have to make the most of it.  I feel like this blog challenge is waking me up to this fact again.

http://suitcaseentrepreneur.com/lifestyle-show/blog-challenge-day3/

 

30 day challenge

 

 

Leave a Reply

